Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Hola! Mi nombre es Romina tengo 28 años soy madre de tres niños fui babysitting en estados unidos , la mamá de una amiga tenía una guardería de niños de 0 a 10 años y yo trabajé un tiempo con ella , aquí en Uruguay también cuide niños tengo experiencia amo a los niños me gusta comprar tiempo con ellos juegos darles de comer hacerlos dormir contarles cuentos enseñarle cosas nuevas soy muy responsable.


Number of children
1
Age of children
  • Baby
  • Preschooler

For your safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Spanish
Favorited
5 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Chores

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Montevideo, Municipio B, Departamento de Montevideo
Loading...

Romina provided

Email address
Phone number
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 37
Google account

Activities

Member since
November 2020
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Montevideo


UYU 151.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

UYU 151.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up