Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

necesito niñera que cuide mis 5 adorables hijos,Ezequiel de 7 meses,anita de 3 años, agustina de 8 años,María y Mario de 13 años (son gemelos) que la niñera haga tareas con ellos,que haceres del hogar,cuidar a mis 4 perritos y 2 gatos,cocine y sobre todo cuide muy bien a mis niños mientras yo trabajo


Number of children
4
Age of children
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager

For your own safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Never pay for anything and don’t share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Childminder • Nanny
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Spanish
Favorited
11 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Pets
Cooking
Chores
Homework assistance

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

Maria provided

Email address

Activities

Member since
January 2023
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Montevideo


UYU 2,000.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

UYU 2,000.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up