we are looking for someone who loves children and can take care of our baby (8 moths) from monday to friday from 9.00 till 18.00. it would be wonderful if you can play some games with her and speak spanish language. if you ok with this just wright me down and lets make a call and ask all questions that we have

Characteristics of the children:
  • Friendly
  • Playful
  • Funny

Number of children
1
Age of children
  • Baby

For your own safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Never pay for anything and don’t share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English
  • Russian
  • Spanish
Favorited
47 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Cooking

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

Angela provided

Email address
Phone number
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 96
Google account

Activities

Member since
June 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Punta del Este


UYU 200.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

UYU 200.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up