Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Buenas noches estoy buscando una niñera para mi hijo de 11 años y los que haceres domésticos , El horario sería lunes y martes dos horas y media y miércoles jueves y viernes o sea completando las 4 horas por día en la semana en el horario de la mañana sería lunes y martes de 10 a 12.30 y los demás días de 9 a 14 hs , Vivo en Ciudad de la Costa lomas de Solymar.


Number of children
1
Age of children
  • Gradeschooler

For your safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Spanish
Favorited
120 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Pets
Chores
Homework assistance

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Ciudad de la Costa, Ciudad De La Costa, Canelones
Loading...

Patricia provided

Email address
Phone number
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 51
Apple account

Activities

Member since
April 2021
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Ciudad de la Costa


UYU 110.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

UYU 110.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up