To leave a review for another user, you will need to go to your inbox. If you have exchanged messages with the user, you will see a review-button on the left side. When you click on the review-button, you will be redirected to the review page, where you can leave a review. You may also choose to write a review anonymously.
If you leave a review first, we will let the other user know that you have left one. During the first 14 days, the other user will not see it until he or she leaves a review for you (so don’t hesitate to be completely honest!).
The other user gets 14 days to leave a review in return. We will post both reviews once the other user leaves a review or after 14 days.